TRACK and OPTIMIZE all your MARKETING CAMPAIGNS in ONE PLACE!
Risk-Free 30-Days 100% Money Back Guarantee! A service you love or your money back!
Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel Anytime. No Hidden Fees or Contracts.
Clicks distribution on World map
Multiple redirection options
Advanced click fraud detection
Real time tracking (Click stream)
Hosting on Amazon secure cloud
Branded tracking domains and reports
In 4 hours
In 24 hours
For all plans you get 30 days money back guarantee
you love our service or all your money back!
High traffic volume? Do you need extraordinary performance? Do you require a particular
setup or dedicated servers? Contact us to implement a customized solution: high
performance hardware, unlimited clicks, dedicated full time support, a professional
dedicated team.Contact us
Frequently Asked Questions about subscription
What types of payment do you accept?
We accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. We also accept PayPal. We also
accept withdrawal based on annual or semi-annual subscriptions.
Can I change my plans at any time?
You can change plans at any time. Just sign into your account, click on Settings
> My subscription plan, change your plan by clicking the "Upgrade" or "Downgrade"
button of the new plan you want to choose.
How long should I be subscribed to ClickMeter?
Depending on your choice, payments are month-to-month, every six months or every
twelve months and you can cancel any time.
If I bought a plan with a discount what I have to pay next month?
Every month you will automatically billed for the sum you paid the first time for
the plan you are using until you change it. For example if you bought a "Pro Marketer"
Plan with a 30% discount you will always be charged with 30% discount until you
do not change your subscription with another plan.
How does recurrent monthly billing work?
Every month you will automatically billed for more details please refer to
What happen if I downgrade to a lower plan?
When you downgrade form a paid plan to another paid plan the system redirects you
to the credit card authorization system or PayPal® to accept the new lower recurrent
payment rate. The recurrent payment for the old plan is automatically deleted. When
you downgrade form a paid plan to a free plan the recurrent payment for the old
plan is automatically deleted and you will never be charged again unless you upgrade
to a paid plan again. All the previous links, settings, stats, and services will
remain active unless the new plan does not provide those services. If the new plan
does not allow these services (i.e. Dedicated Domains or Personal URLs), all the
links associated to those domains and URLs will be deleted.
Need more info? Please write to firstname.lastname@example.org